Jackson Hole Art Gallery Listings

Art Association (Contemporary & Art Classes) http://www.artassociation.org

Altamira Fine Art (Contemporary Western)  http://www.altamiraart.com

Astoria Fine Art (Traditional/Contemporary Western) http://www.astoriafineart.com

Brookover Gallery (  David Brookover Photography ) http://www.brookovergallery.com

Cayuse ( Western Americana ) http://cayusewa.com

Diehl Gallery (Contemporary, Contemporary Western) http://www.diehlgallery.com

Fighting Bear ( 19th and early 20th Century American Furniture ) http://www.fightingbear.com

Heather James Fine Art (Contemporary and Post War) http://www.heatherjames.com

Horizon Fine Art ( Western/Contemporary ) http://www.horizonfineartgallery.com

Images of Nature Gallery ( Tom Mangelsen’s photography ) http://www.mangelsen.com

Jackson Hole Art Auction (annual Western Masters art auction) http://www.jacksonholeartauction.com

Legacy Gallery ( Traditional/Contemporary Western ) http://www.legacygallery.com

MADE (Hand made contemporary Western-themed arts & craftwork) http://www.madejacksonhole.com

Mountain Trails Gallery ( “New West” Art ) http://www.mtntrails.net

Native Gallery (Native and Western Gallery)  http://www.nativejh.com

Tayloe Piggot Gallery (contemporary art) http://www.tayloepiggottgallery.com

National Museum of Wildlife Art ( Traditional/Contemporary Wildlife Art ) http:// www.wildlifeart.org

Ringholz Studio (Amy Ringholz Art- Contemporary Wildlife Art) http://www.amyringholz.com

Teton Art Lab ( Local Contemporary ) http://www.tetonartlab.com

Trailside Galleries ( Traditional/Contemporary Western ) http://www.trailsidegalleries.com

Trio Fine Art ( Contemporary ) http://www.triofineart.com

Two Grey Hills (Native American Crafts and Jewelry)  http://www.fineindianart.com

West Lives On Gallery ( Western Heritage/Traditional )  http://www.westliveson.com

Wilcox Gallery ( Western/Traditional/Contemporary ) http://www.wilcoxgallery.com

Wild By Nature ( Henry Holdworth’s photography ) http://www.wildbynaturegallery.com

 

Leave a Reply